You’re Beautiful

I love this post from my friend Dawid. I had to share! :]

The Realest Page Ever

I’m going to keep this short. But I feel that this post is necessary.

Recently, I feel that I have seen a lot of people posting sad statuses on Facebook or posting pictures on Instagram of broken hearts and down faces. I get it. You’re feeling unworthy, unwanted, or just plain depressed.

But let me remind all of you: you’re beautiful.

Not just on the outside, but on the inside. You have to remember who you are, your worth, and your essence as a human being.

We all have struggles. We will have those days when we feel like the rain won’t stop and the clouds won’t go away, but remember, there is always sunshine- whether you see it or not.

If you’re crying about that guy or girl, remember, if it’s meant to be, it will happen. But for now, take care of yourself, because you are important. Don’t…

View original post 85 more words

A penny for your thoughts...

